home page Contact Us

Who We Are
Meeting Information
Events Calendar
Charitable Gambling
Member Spotlight
Officers & Directors
Club Members
Awards and Honors
Photo Album
About Lions
Becoming A Member
Useful Links
Contact Us
Site Map
Winter Warmup 2023

For members...

Administration Login
Officers and Directors of the Club
click to print this pageprint this page




President Jo A. Mikolich Young
1st Vice President Dave Ostwald
2nd Vice President Sue Cavalier
3rd Vice President Steph Ostwald
Secretary Jim Young
Treasurer Brad Sielaff
Lion Tamers Jinny Ranallo & Jackie Neumann
Tail Twister Robert Falink
Tail Twister Patty Mohler
1 Year Director Dan Gourde
1 Year Director Ryan Gerhard
2 Year Director Pete Borman
2 Year Director Steve Monsrud
Membership Patty Mohler
Club LCIF Coordinator Greg Ackerman
Past President Jo Young
Gambling Manager Kurt Cavalier
Membership Patty Mohler
Needs Greg Gardner
Social Media  
Web Site Greg Ackerman & Jo Young
Wine Tasting Fundraiser Ken Schultz /Roger Solz